Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (5)

A Hologram for the King review

Posted : 12 months ago on 19 August 2016 05:04 (A review of A Hologram for the King)

The movie budget is 30 MILLION DOLLARS but they can't get a REAL arab stylist!!!? the cloths are ridiculous! and the arabic dialogue may sound okay in the ear of non-arabs but it's not. Arabic accents tend to have a distinctive differences in both phoneme and vocabulary.
Beside... "Zahra" couldn't pronounce the letter [ح] correctly. which is the hallmark of arabian speaker.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Unbroken review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 11 May 2015 09:32 (A review of Unbroken)

A good heart-mover movie. I never saw it coming! who thought that Angelina Jolie could direct a movie like this. GREAT MOVIE!!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Shutter Island review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 30 April 2015 12:49 (A review of Shutter Island)

I do not understand sh*t but I loved it!!
DiCaprio did a fine job. honstly I can not imagine anyone playing this character but him.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Inbetweeners 2 review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 27 April 2015 12:43 (A review of The Inbetweeners 2)

if I can give this movie a rating in MINUS I will not hesitate! I am sorry but this is my honest opinion.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Sound of Music review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 26 April 2015 11:24 (A review of The Sound of Music)

People tends to overrate when it comes to old movies for many reasons, But this film is good, authentic, joyful, classic and marvelous.
We really miss this kind of films these days. And I loved it with all my heart.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block